Technical Advisory Committee Members

Name	Affiliation
Hillary McMillian/ Alternate: Trent Biggs or Alicia Kinoshita	San Diego State University Department of Geography
Michael McSweeney	Building Industry Association of San Diego
Brendan Hastie	Rick Engineering / APWA Water Resources Committee
Lisa Kay	Policy & Economic Research Executive Director
Eric Mosolgo	City of San Diego, Stormwater
Jim Harry	City of San Diego, Stormwater
Helen Davies	City of Escondido
Boushra Salem	City of Chula Vista
John Phillips	City of El Cajon
Alternate: Richard Gilb	San Diego County Regional Airport Authority
Brian Gordon	Compliance and Technical Division
Matt O'Malley/ Alternate: Dr. Meredith Meyers	Coastkeeper
Sabine Pratner	Sierra Club, Conservation Committee
Jessica Toth, Executive Director	The Solana Center for Environmental Innovation
Eddie Sprecco	Associated General Contractors of San Diego
Eric Hollenbeck	California Department of Fish and Wildlife
Shanti Abichandani Santulli	U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
Jim Bennett	County of San Diego
Alternate: Leanne Crow	County of San Diego
Jeff Stephenson	San Diego County Water Authority
Christina Arias	Waterboard Staff
Haney Hong	
(Associate)	San Diego Taxpayers Association
Megan Couch	San Diego Taxpayers Association
John Flores	San Pasqual Band of Mission Indians
Justin Gamble	City of Oceanside Utilities & Stormwater
Joseph Randall	Olivenhain Municipal Water District
Alternate: Kim Thorner	Olivenhain Municipal Water District
Jesus Escalona	California Water Environment Association
Elmer Alex	California Water Environment Association
Don Wasko	California Water Environment Association
Dan Brogadir	County of San Diego Wastewater Program Manager
Kim Kyehee	County of San Diego Wastewater Program Manager
Peejay Tubongbanua	County of San Diego Wastewater Program Manager
Greg Humora	TAC Chair, Metro Wastewater Joint Powers Authority
Dennis Davies	Metro Wastewater Joint Powers Authority
Jeff Pasek	City of San Diego Public Utilities
Lan Wiborg	City of San Diego Public Utilities

Name	Affiliation
Alternate: George Adrian	City of San Diego Public Utilities
Mike Thornton	San Elijo Joint Powers Authority
Jack Monger	Executive Director
Eric Anderson/ Alternate: Ryan	San Diego Farm Bureau
Alternate: Eric Larson	Executive Director
Mark Seits	HDR
Cori Calvert	District Conservationist
Roya Yazdanifard	Caltrans
Joanne Branch	San Diego County Office of Education Facilities
Shawn Hagerty	Best Best & Krieger
Gary Matthews	Vice Chancellor for Resource Management and Planning
Julie Hampel	UCSD
Vicki Estrada	Estrada Land Planning